+ Sign up for Email Alerts!
The Next Chapter of Growth

Board & Management

Meet Our Gold Mining Company Directors

Greg Bittar


Mr Bittar has a Bachelor Economics and Bachelor of Laws (University of Sydney) and Masters in Finance...

Peter Cash

Chief Executive Officer

Peter is a highly experienced mining executive with more than 20 years’ experience working both in Australia...

Peter Lester

Non-Executive Director

Peter Lester is a mining engineer with more than 40 years experience in the mining industry...

Tim Kennedy

Non Executive Director

Mr Kennedy is a geologist with over 30 years’ experience in the exploration, feasibility and...

Bruno Lorenzon

Alternative Director

Mr Lorenzon is Senior Investment Manager of Heritas Capital Management (Australia) Pty Ltd...

Executive Management

Ray Parry

Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary

Ray holds degrees in both accounting and finance and an MBA..

Dean Will

Chief Operating Officer

Dean Will is a mining engineer with more than 30 years’ experience in the...

Michael Poepjes

Business Development & Technical Services Manager

Operational and Financial Management

Jason Robertson

General Manager - Nullagine Gold Operations

Andrew Dunn

Exploration Manager

Luke Colgan

Manager - People & Culture

Elizabeth Yee

Financial Controller

Ahmad Swendeh

Commercial Superintendent

Ian Gale

Manager - Environment & Heritage

Clinton Moxham

Mining Manager